Now Reading
Young Miko’s debut album – att. Out Now
Untitled 2880 x 360 px scaled – Lenox and Parker

Young Miko’s debut album – att. Out Now

unnamed 2 1 – Lenox and Parker

 Young Miko – hailed by The New York Times as one of the artists “shaping the sound of 2024” – released her debut album, att. Listen HERE. She also shared the official video for her new single, the upbeat “princess peach.” View HERE.     

“princess peach” is the follow-up to “curita,” which Young Miko performed at the 2024 Billboard Women in Music Awards where she received the Impact Award. Billboard said, “[She] delivered a stripped-back version of [‘Curita’], showcasing her effortless ability to go from sugary vocals to saucy rap bars.” She recently won Best New Artist (Latin Pop / Urban) at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

unnamed 1 – Lenox and Parker

Young Miko will make her Coachella debut later this month, performing on April 12 and April 19. Hailing her as an “urbano wunderkind in the cover story of its Future Of Music issue, Rolling Stonesaid, “Funny, charming, and unapologetically raunchy, she’s the Puerto Rican star everyone wants to work with.”

Tracklist – att.

1.      rookie of the year 

2.      arcoíris 

3.      tamagotchi 

4.      ay mami 

5.      fuck TMZ 

6.      offline 

7.      princess peach 

8.      ID 

9.      en la pichi interlude 

10.    tres tristes tragos 

See Also
mirandareynaroberts – Lenox and Parker

11.    no quiero pelear 

12.    wiggy 

13.    MADRE 

14.    oye ma’ 

15.    curita 

16.    pinot grigio 

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure

©2012 Lenox & Parker, LLC. All rights reserved.

Scroll To Top